YSB’s Strong Advisory Group... Newly Formed Global Advisory Board
Date: 2020-02-24  |  Read: 514

Yonsei School of Business has announced a new Global Advisory Board of 13 leaders from academia and business who will serve a two-year term to provide diverse perspectives on both the practical and academic aspects of the school.

The thirteen members are: Jay Junghoon Chang, former head of Johnson & Johnson Pharmaceutical Group, Asia Pacific; Professor Mahendra Gupta, former dean of the Olin School of Business, Washington University in St. Louis; Zoe Hibbert, head of, corporate communications, Visa Asia Pacific; Jikyeong Kang, president and dean, Asian Institute of Management; Jooyoun Kim, vice president, Asia Shave Care, Procter & Gamble; Hirokazu Kono, dean, Keio University Business School;, Yvonne  (Youngsook) Park, president, FleishmanHillard Korea Inc.; Ruth Shapiro, founder and chief executive, Center for Asian Philanthropy and Society; Risto Siilasmaa, chairman of the board of directors, Nokia Corporation; Vincenzo Vinzi, dean and president, ESSEC Business School; Olli Vuola, visiting scholar, UC Berkeley College of Engineering, the Sutardja Center for Entrepreneurship & Technology; Kate Walsh, dean, School of Hotel Administration, Cornell SC Johnson College of Business; Bing Xiang, founding dean, Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business.

Copyright and Contact

Display Page Loading Image